Congratulations to 3 Honorable CMMU Board Members

On Tuesday 16 December 2014, College of Management Mahidol University (CMMU) held a party at the Four Season Hotel in Bangkok to congratulate three of the CMMU’s executive board members, namely Professor Rachata Rachatanavin, Mrs. Kobkarn Wattanawarangkool, and Mr. Charamporn Chotikasatean on their recent appointments.

Professor Rachata Rachatanavin and Mrs. Kobkarn Wattanawarangkool were graciously appointed as the Minister of Public Health and the Minister of Tourism and Sports respectively by the royal decree previously issued by His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej. As for Mr. Charamporn Chotikasatean, he was appointed as the Chief Executive Officer at the Thai Airways International Public Company Limited.

  • Hits: 531
69 Vipawadee Rangsit Road
Samsennai, Phayathai District,
Bangkok, Thailand 10400
Tel: 662 206 2000 Fax: 662 206 2090
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyright © 2017 College of Management Mahidol University. All Rights Reserved.